Contacts

 

Coordinating Institution

Universidade do Porto, Portugal
Contact email: international@reit.up.pt

NameEmail
CoordinatorMaria de Lurdes Fernandesinternational@reit.up.pt
ManagerBárbara Costainternational@reit.up.pt
OfficerRita Santosinternational@reit.up.pt

 

Partner Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
UBT - Agricultural University of Tirana (Albania)
 Sanije Zejnelhoxha iroaut@ubt.edu.al, zejnelhoxhas@ubt.edu.al
UNKORCE - University "Fan S. Noli" (Albania)
 Ardian Ceravaacerava@gmail.com
GUELMA - Université 8 mai 1945 Guelma (Algeria)
 Rachid Hamdi rachidahl@yahoo.com , selmanihouda@gmail.com
MOSTA - Université Abdelhamid Ibn Badis de Mostaganem (Algeria)
 TEMDI Samiratemdisamira@univ-mosta.dz , temdi27@yahoo.fr
BEJAIA - Université Abderrahmane Mira Bejaia (Algeria)
 Karima SLIMANI; KATI Djamel Eddinekarima.univbejaia@gmail.com , vrelex.univbejaia@gmail.com
ANNABA - Université Badji Mokhtar - ANNABA (Algeria)
 FERIEL BOUKHEROUFA - SAKRAOUIvr.relex@gmail.com
TLEMCEN - Université de Tlemcen (Algeria)
 DR. BENGHABRIT Tewfikvrex@mail.univ-tlemcen.dz
UNL - Universidad Nacional del Litoral (Argentina)
 ING. Julio César Theilerjtheiler@unl.edu.ar
UNS - Universidad Nacional del Sur (Argentina)
 Laura Benedettilaura.benedetti@uns.edu.ar
ASUE - Armenian State University of Economics (Armenia)
 Vard Ghukasyan; Lilit Mkrtchyanasue.erasmus@gmail.com
VSU - VANADZOR STATE UNIVERSITY (Armenia)
 Gohar Dokholyandokholyangohar@mail.ru
YSMU - Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi (Armenia)
 Anna Ghazaryananna.ghazaryan@meduni.am, international@ysmu.am
UNESP - Universidade Estadual Paulista "Júlio de Mesquita Filho" (Brazil)
 Patrícia Spadaropspadaro@reitoria.unesp.br
UFRJ - Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (Brazil)
 Giselle Torrens; Prof. Nadia Comerlato giselletorrens@reitoria.ufrj.br , nadiacomerlato@reitoria.ufrj.br
UFRGS - Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (Brazil)
 Vanessa Daitxerasmus@relinter.ufrgs.br
RUA - Royal University of Agriculture (Cambodia)
 Mr. Chhy Sotheainfo@rua.edu.kh
RUPP - Royal University of Phnom Penh (Cambodia)
 Molika SENG; Mr. KEAN Takseng.molika@rupp.edu.kh , kean.tak@rupp.edu.kh, keantak.rupp@gmail.com
YAOUNDE2 - Université de Yaoundé II (Cameroon)
 NGOA TABI Henringoa_henri@yahoo.fr
CONCORDIA - Concordia University of Edmonton (Canada)
 Zuzana Ritzerzuzana.ritzer@concordia.ab.ca
MACEWAN - MacEwan University (Canada)
 Kimberley HowardHowardK2@macewan.ca , EducationAbroad@macewan.ca
UMONTREAL - Université de Montréal (Canada)
 Frida Anbarfrida.anbar@umontreal.ca
UOTTAWA - University of Ottawa (Canada)
 Janine Denis GonzalezJanine.Denis@uottawa.ca
BIT - Beijing Institute of Technology (China)
 XUE Bingchenxuebingchen@bit.edu.cn
BNU - Beijing Normal University (China)
 AN Yalunanyalun@126.com
CUC - Communication University of China (China)
 Yuting Chen; Ms LixiangChenyuting511@163.com, cuc_lixiang@foxmail.com
LZU - Lanzhou University (China)
 YANG Yiyang_yi@lzu.edu.cn
CU - Cairo University (Egypt)
 Prof. Haitham Hamza; Hanan Meckawyinfo@iro.cu.edu.eg , haitham.hamza@iro.cu.edu.eg
USENGHOR - Université Senghor à Alexandrie (Egypt)
 Pr. Thierry VERDELinternational@usenghor.org
GRUNI - Grigol Robakidze University (Georgia)
 Nino Kemertelidzen.kemertelidze@gruni.edu.ge
ILIAUNI - Ilia State University (Georgia)
 Maka Lortkipanidzemaka_lortkipanidze@iliauni.edu.ge
TSU - Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University (Georgia)
 Tea Gergedavatea.gergedava@tsu.ge, erasmusplus@tsu.ge
ZSSU - Shota Meskhi State Teaching University of Zugdidi (Georgia)
 Bela Mosiamosiabela@gmail.com
BSU - Shota Rustaveli State University (Georgia)
 Nana Kurshubadzeerasmus@bsu.edu.ge
TSMU - Tbilisi State Medical University (Georgia)
 Nino KANDELAKInkandelaki@hotmail.com, irinezarnadze@yahoo.com , erasmus@tsmu.edu
BITS - Birla Institute of Technology & Science, Pilani KK Birla Goa Campus (India)
 Professor Narendra Nath Ghoshnghosh@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in, mmsanand@bits-pilani.ac.in
UNIGOA - Goa University (India)
 Dr. Koshy Tharakankoshy@unigoa.ac.in
IITISM - Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad (India)
 Prof. Dheeraj Kumardheeraj@dkumar.org
VIT - Vellore Institute of Technology (India)
 Dr.C.Vijayakumar (Director, International Relations); Dr.R.Seenivasan (Assistant Director, International Relations)director.ir@vit.ac.in, rseenivasan@vit.ac.in
PSUT - Princess Sumaya University for Technology (Jordan)
 Dr. Omar Bani Ahmaderasmus@psut.edu.jo
JU - University of Jordan (Jordan)
 Shera Mahasneh Shera.Mahasneh@ju.edu.jo
UOP - University of Petra (Jordan)
 Ali Al Maqousiamaqousi@uop.edu.jo
KSU - Academician E.A. Buketov Karaganda State University (Kazakhstan)
 Svetlana Karstinaskarstina@mail.ru
VKGU - East Kazakhstan State University (Kazakhstan)
 Yermek Komekbayevmezhdunar_otdel@mail.ru
INEU - Innovative University of Eurasia (Kazakhstan)
 Anastassiya Aliyassovanastja_sh@mail.ru
KGMU - Karaganda State Medical University (Kazakhstan)
 Saule KassymovaKasymovaS@kgmu.kz
KAZNITU - Kazakh National Research Technical University after K.I.Satpayev (Kazakhstan)
 Ms.Bibigul Aliyevaoms.kazntu@gmail.com
INU - Incheon National University (Korea, Republic of)
 Jeehee Sungjhsung@inu.ac.kr
KOREA - Korea University (Korea, Republic of)
 Seung Hyun Yangs_hyun@korea.ac.kr
SOLBRIDGE - Solbridge International School of Business (Korea, Republic of)
 Rodrigo Coimbracoimbra@solbridge.ac.kr
NUOL - National University of Laos (Lao People's Democratic Republic)
 Phouvong PHIMMAKONGphoovongphim@yahoo.com
UAE - Abdelmalek Essaadi University (Morocco)
 El Kbiach Mohammed L'bachirm.elkbiach@gmail.com
UCA - Cadi Ayyad University (Morocco)
 Brahim ELAFQIHb.elafqih@uca.ma
UMI - Moulay Ismail University (Morocco)
 Nissma BOUZOUBAA n.bouzoubaa@umi.ac.ma
UNN - University of Nigeria, Nsukka (Nigeria)
 Emmanuel C. OSINEMemma.osinem@unn.edu.ng
UNN-RU - National Research Lobachevsky State University of Nizhny Novgorod (Russian Federation)
 Irina Leonovairina.leonova@unn.ru
HSE - National Research University Higher School of Economics (Russian Federation)
 Marina Batalinambatalina@hse.ru
NSPU - Novosibirsk State Pedagogical University (Russian Federation)
 Liliya Bezdenezhnykh; Ekaterina Kostinalingvocenter@ngs.ru , ea_kostina@mail.ru
RUDN - Peoples' Friendship University of Russia (Russian Federation)
 Mario De Martinode_martino_m@pfur.ru
SPBSTU - Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University (Russian Federation)
 Dr. Natalia Stoliarova; Ms. Elizaveta Sukhova stoljarova_na@spbstu.ru , suhova_ea@spbstu.ru
UCAD - Université Cheikh Anta Diop de Dakar (Senegal)
 ABDOULAYE NIANGabdoulaye.niang@ucad.edu.sn , abdoulayeniang@gmail.com
KG - University of Kragujevac- Универзитет у Крагујевцу (Serbia)
 Ivana Balsic; Milica Spasojevicerasmus@kg.ac.rs
NOVISAD - University of Novi Sad (Serbia)
 Ivana Vujkoviro@uns.ac.rs
CUT - Central University of Technology, Free State (CUT) (South Africa)
 Refilwe Moleyanelmasiba@cut.ac.za
DUT - Durban University of Technology (South Africa)
 Dr Lavern Samuelssamuelsl@dut.ac.za
SUN - Stellenbosch University (South Africa)
 Alecia Erasmusaleciaerasmus@sun.ac.za
UP - University of Pretoria (South Africa)
 Louise Euthimiou; Itumeleng Njorolouise.euthimiou@up.ac.za, itumeleng.njoro@up.ac.za
UWC - University of the Western Cape (South Africa)
 Lorna Holtmanlholtman@uwc.ac.za
UNIVGB - Gabes University (Tunisia)
 M. Anouar DARGUECHderguechanouar@yahoo.fr
SFAX - University of Sfax (Tunisia)
 Fatma GHORBELfatma.ghorbel@usf.tn
UC - University of Sousse (Tunisia)
 Latifa KECHICHElatifakechiche1@gmail.com
UTM - University of Tunis El Manar (Tunisia)
 Lobna Zakraoui; Khalifa HARBAOUlobna.zakraoui@utm.tn , khalifa.harbaoui@utm.tn
CORNELL - Cornell University (United States)
 Cindy Tarter; Prof. Jeremy B. Searlecmt95@cornell.edu, jeremy.searle@cornell.edu
UMBC - University of Maryland, Baltimore County (United States)
 Antonio R. Moreiramoreira@umbc.edu
WINTHROP - Winthrop University (United States)
 Dr. Leigh Poolepoolela@winthrop.edu
SAMQXI - Samarkand Agricultural Institute (Uzbekistan)
 Shavkat Hasanovshavkat_hasanov@hotmail.com
SAMDCHTI - Samarkand State Institute of Foreign Languages (Uzbekistan)
 Otabek Yusupovotabekuz10@mail.ru
TASHPMI - Tashkent Pediatric Medical Institute (Uzbekistan)
 Igor Vikhrovic@tashpmi.uz , igorvichrov@yandex.com
TDIU - Tashkent State University of Economics (Uzbekistan)
 Nozima Zufarovanozimamia@gmail.com
URDU - Urgench State University (Uzbekistan)
 Zafar Ibragimovursubox@gmail.com